Join the conversation and get involved with the Texas Nationalist Movement at a local level. Discover events in your area and connect with like-minded Texans committed to our shared cause of independence.

Registered Supporters
Public Events
Anderson Andrews Angelina Aransas Archer Armstrong Atascosa Austin Bailey Bandera Bastrop Baylor Bee Bell Bexar Blanco Borden Bosque Bowie Brazoria Brazos Brewster Briscoe Brooks Brown Burleson Burnet Caldwell Calhoun Callahan Cameron Camp Carson Cass Castro Chambers Cherokee Childress Clay Cochran Coke Coleman Collin Collingsworth Colorado Comal Comanche Concho Cooke Coryell Cottle Crane Crockett Crosby Culberson Dallam Dallas Dawson Deaf Smith Delta Denton DeWitt Dickens Dimmit Donley Duval Eastland Ector Edwards Ellis El Paso Erath Falls Fannin Fayette Fisher Floyd Foard FortBend Franklin Freestone Frio Gaines Galveston Garza Gillespie Glasscock Goliad Gonzales Gray Grayson Gregg Grimes Guadalupe Hale Hall Hamilton Hansford Hardeman Hardin Harris Harrison Hartley Haskell Hays Hemphill Henderson Hidalgo Hill Hockley Hood Hopkins Houston Howard Hudspeth Hunt Hutchinson Irion Jack Jackson Jasper Jeff Davis Jefferson Jim Hogg JimWells Johnson Jones Karnes Kaufman Kendall Kenedy Kent Kerr Kimble King Kinney Kleberg Knox Lamar Lamb Lampasas La Salle Lavaca Lee Leon Liberty Limestone Lipscomb LiveOak Llano Loving Lubbock Lynn McCulloch McLennan McMullen Madison Marion Martin Mason Matagorda Maverick Medina Menard Midland Milam Mills Mitchell Montague Montgomery Moore Morris Motley Nacogdoches Navarro Newton Nolan Nueces Ochiltree Oldham Orange Palo Pinto Panola Parker Parmer Pecos Polk Potter Presidio Rains Randall Reagan Real RedRiver Reeves Refugio Roberts Robertson Rockwall Runnels Rusk Sabine San Augustine San Jacinto San Patricio San Saba Schleicher Scurry Shackelford Shelby Sherman Smith Somervell Starr Stephens Sterling Stonewall Sutton Swisher Tarrant Taylor Terrell Terry Throckmorton Titus TomGreen Travis Trinity Tyler Upshur Upton Uvalde Val Verde VanZandt Victoria Walker Waller Ward Washington Webb Wharton Wheeler Wichita Wilbarger Willacy Williamson Wilson Winkler Wise Wood Yoakum Young Zapata Zavala

Data Access Agreement

By accessing user data on this website, you agree to the following terms and conditions:

  1. Confidentiality: You will maintain the confidentiality of all personal data and will not disclose it to unauthorized persons.
  2. Data Security: You will take all necessary precautions to protect user data from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure.
  3. Compliance: You will comply with all applicable data privacy laws, including the Texas Data Privacy and Security Act (TDPSA), Texas Business and Commerce Code (Chapter 521), and the Texas Identity Theft Enforcement and Protection Act (ITEPA).
  4. Purpose Limitation: You will use the data solely for legitimate TNM activities and not for any unauthorized purposes.
  5. Breach Notification: You will immediately report any data breaches or incidents to the TNM Data Protection Officer.

Legal Consequences for Non-Compliance: Failure to adhere to these terms may result in:

  • Fines: Up to $7,500 per violation under TDPSA, $500 per compromised record under Chapter 521, and $100 per individual affected under ITEPA, with a maximum of $250,000 per incident.
  • Disciplinary Action: Including termination of access rights and potential legal action by TNM.
  • Legal Prosecution: By state authorities for violations of data privacy laws.

By clicking “I Agree,” you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree to comply with this Data Access Agreement.